Welcome on the ISS. On you left side…

17 09 2012

Follow ESA astronaut André Kuipers (who recently installed ALTEA in Columbus) in a guided tour of the International Space Station. A really exceptional guide by André himself that will introduce you to all the secrets of living in space.

“The fastest 55 minutes of my life… but almost de greatest!!!”

“When I started the video I was like ‘What 55 minutes, that’s going to be so boring.’ 55 mins later I was sad that it ended so soon 😉 That really was a great tour through the ISS!”

 

At minute eight, after entering the European module Columbus, it shows ALTEA:”here for example I recently installed ALTEA which is a radiation experiment…”. Enjoy the tour!

Actions

Information

One response

4 04 2013
Sarai

Great tour – I haven’t even watched the whole thing but I’m off to get a protein bar and a smoothie to enjoy the rest 🙂

Leave a Reply

